REALLY?????? in Coping

  • Feb. 14, 2014, 8:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today I get told " L Is going through this too ( her husband passed away a month after mine ) , but she still counts her blessings. REALLY????? Well, good for fucking her. I'm sorry if I don't see the blessings in my life right now. My biggest blessing was taken away, and in a horrible way at that. And a few months before that we lost the home we worked so hard at remodeling to a fire. So yeah, I'm sorry that I don't seem to find too many fucking blessings in my life this freaking Valentines Day, but in my eyes it really doesn't see all that fucking blessed right now.


~*~Larissa~*~ February 14, 2014

I'm so sorry hon. hugs

Deleted user February 14, 2014

Hugs.

Deleted user February 14, 2014

Boy do I hear you. * gentle hugs *

stargazing February 14, 2014

Oi. If only the people in your life could understand that they aren't helping by making you feel bad because you are grieving. Can you send them this website link? http://www.helpguide.org/mental/helping_grieving.htm

Maybe that will help. hugs I'm so sorry.

*Mrs_Bolen* February 14, 2014

middle age pearl February 15, 2014

{{{{Hugs}}}}

QueenSuzu February 15, 2014

((hugs))

Deleted user February 16, 2014

Also saw THAT post and I about came unglued. I don't GET people and I hope I don't offend you, but all the talk about God being there for you, etc. I'm glad that people have their faith and I know that's important, but seriously - what you miss right now is Elton - God can't stop you from feeling what you FEEL. (In my opinion).

Tazmo January 24, 2015

Love you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.