Brag book in QUOTIDIEN

  • Feb. 14, 2014, 7:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is my daughter. She is FOURTEEN. Only fourteen! When she was hatched, we could hold her in one hand, she was so tiny. I can't believe she just up and grew like this.

I look at hubby and at myself -and wonder how we managed to produce this beautiful girl.
enter image description here


whowhatwhere February 14, 2014

I haven't seen a picture of her in a long time, and wow! You better get ready for the boys!

middle age pearl February 14, 2014

Oh wow she is just beautiful!! I am thinking you already have dealt with the boys after this beautiful child. Eeeeee.

seafarer February 14, 2014

seems she has grown up so quickly... hard to believe she is 14!!!

Pintador February 14, 2014

14...when did that happen? She's supposed to be 7. I always think of her as the little activist..is she still that way? Beautiful inside & out.

MJ's Page Pintador ⋅ February 14, 2014

She is. She stands with LGBT, against bullying by students or teachers. She helps those disadvantaged by physical or mental health issues, And she will break seating protocol to sit with the one mo one talks to.

She is a walking, talking hormone with an attitude but those qualities still shine through.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 14, 2014

she is a beautiful young lady. they grow up so quickly. take care,

Noodlebugs! February 14, 2014

Wow, the last picture I saw was when she had really short hair!! What a cute girl! My oldest is 14 too :)

NorthernSeeker February 15, 2014

Your daughter is beautiful. Enjoy!

memelou February 16, 2014

beautiful

Estrella February 21, 2014

Beautiful!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.