we hungout again in day to day

  • Jan. 21, 2019, 10:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Roper came over early and told me to get my horse saddled and then took me to the parade. We even rode in it and it was so fun I have never done it before I have lived here all my life and never even been to a town parade that’s kind of weird. After the parade, we rode to my house and walked back to town to get a drink at the store then to the park. At lunch, he took me to eat at DQ. After we finished Roper came over and hung out we played video games and I showed him the lamp I made from his boot and hat and gave him a necklace
My lamp
He said the lamp turned out good. I ask him was it worth it. He said yep I Like my new look. He is so weird but maybe that’s why he likes me if he was normal, he would dump me.
I had the best day ever the whole day just me and my one boot cowboy πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‘ πŸ’˜πŸ’–


Last updated January 23, 2019


babbie January 23, 2019

Roper told me, you were all nervous during the parade everybody looking at you and I like the lamp are you going to burn the wood

Mandypandy babbie ⋅ January 23, 2019

it was, my horse was all jumpy I plan on doing some woodwork just not sure what

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.