He is crazy but good crazy in day to day

Revised: 01/21/2019 9:35 a.m.

  • Jan. 14, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Up early want to get to school early never thought I would say that. but Roper gets there early.

Roper makes me melt when he talks. I still can’t believe he talked to me that first day I can’t even start to say how just seeing him makes me feel. When I feed my horse this morning, I found a note he left from when he came over Sunday He left it on my saddle in the barn.

It said,” just wanted to say I had the best day ever”. I mean it was short and simple but it made my day.😍

He was there when I walked in the gym, we talked he ask me if I made the lamp yet and about a neckless, I made then the bell rang it sucked so bad, we had to go to class. He got up took my hand I couldn’t believe he held my hand👫 and we started walking to class. I looked down and he was only wearing a left boot. I mean for real just a left boot and his right foot just had a white sock on it nothing else
roper came like this

ME- you only have one boot on
Roper- duh you are making a lamp out of the other one remember
Me- don’t you have more
Roper- nope, just this one
Me- why did you do that
Roper- you really wanted to make a lamp out of a boot and didn’t have one and so I gave you one
Me- why didn’t you tell me you didn’t have another pair
Roper- you never ask plus not as if you ask for my boot, it was my ideal
Me- I’m sorry I feel bad
Roper- Why
Me-Because you only have one boot now
Roper- I’m good with it I want you to make your lamp you smiled so big when you talked about. I like it when you smile
me- I feel so bad I already started the lamp and glued it to the wood and drilled holes in it.
Roper- you’re such a girl you can never be happy live with it you got a one boot boyfriend, I guess you have a problem with that now
I could have died he said he was my boyfriend 💑❤💛💘


Last updated January 21, 2019


babbie January 21, 2019

I told you he was crazy but cute Haha see ya tomorrow

Mandypandy babbie ⋅ January 21, 2019

I don't even care if he was crazy, He is so funny he said it was one less thing to find in the mornings

babbie January 21, 2019

I wondered why he was walking around like that all day I ask him he said he had a new style. don't it bug you

Mandypandy babbie ⋅ January 21, 2019

That's funny and why should it bug me he's hot with or without a boot.

babbie Mandypandy ⋅ January 21, 2019

didn't he get in trouble

Mandypandy babbie ⋅ January 21, 2019

kind of his mom told him he was old enough to live with his dumb decisions and he needed to think with his other head. she is so funny

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.