He came in day to day

Revised: 01/21/2019 3:57 a.m.

  • Jan. 13, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He actually came we played video games. He asked about all crafts I told him I made them and took pictures it was my hobby. I showed him some of them and told him about the crafts I wanted to make when I got the materials. We went out and I showed him my barrel horse and we sat at the barn talking forever. then went riding on the creek. It started getting dark he had to be home before dark, so he didn’t ride on the dark road. he started out the gate and came back and took his foot out of the stirrup and said use this one. I said what. Roper said you needed a boot for the lamp you want to make take my boot and use it for the lamp
[Roper ]https://photos.app.goo.gl/7dTSU5Rf34bNSmwR6
I laughed and said for real. Roper said hurry before I change my mind, then he gave me his hat for the lampshade and leaned over and kissed me and said you owe me and off he rode.


Last updated January 21, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.