Best day ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in day to day

Revised: 01/21/2019 3:17 a.m.

  • Jan. 12, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Saturday, I went to a team roping with my dad and Roper was there. I just went and set in the truck I was still so embarrassed and didn’t want him to see me,
He rode by our truck and seen and ask why I was in sitting in the truck. I told him I didn’t feel good.
Roper said if I got feeling better come hang out and rode off.
It took me an hour but I finally got up enough nerve to go back to the arena but before I got there, Roper saw me and ask if I felt like hanging out we exchanged snapchat and phone numbers.
I didn’t even get home and he texted me then we text all night. I love talking to him so so so much He asks if he could come over Sunday, then he said but only if I didn’t pour anything on him. I could have died.
I hope I don’t mess it up if he really comes🙇🙇🙏 🙏 🛐 📿🙏🙏


Last updated January 21, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.