I had a dream in day to day

Revised: 01/21/2019 7:26 a.m.

  • Jan. 7, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I started my day with a big smile on my face. Last night, I dreamt about my crush and I talking and laughing together. I didn’t remember what was is about but even in the dream until I opened my eyes to the shining morning sun in my window, I felt very light and happy that I could dance everywhere I go.

I immediately fixed my self up to have a shower and breakfast before I head to school

All the time, I was smiling like a fool, and I even sang a love song while I was taking a shower😅

I wore a comfortable casual outfit and I tied my hair in a high ponytail before having breakfast!

Still feeling happy, I headed to school.

I met my best friend, Kim. She was looking at the picture of her crush on her phone while we were walking. She was so obsessed that she even stumbled while we were walking, some people stared at us like idiots ‘cause even after she fell and got a bruise on her knee, we were still laughing our heads off.😂😅

As we finally arrived at our classroom, I was........I don’t know....shocked…or screwed.... ‘cause as I entered, Roper said hi to me. “Hi, Rope,” I said. I said his name wrong I almost died, then some of friends asked if I have a crush on Roper...... Of course, I denied it since I didn’t want anyone to know who my crush is........but I think my denial didn’t work since they kept teasing me😣

But it’s a relief that Roper didn’t come to our Rodeo club today....if he did, I would probably just let the ground swallow me whole because of the embarrassment since Roper and I have never spoken except to say Hi… and that once just one time and I blew it


Last updated January 21, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.