14 February 2014 in Diary

  • Feb. 14, 2014, 5:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ha, well in light of my last entry, there was a bit of a turnaround in Eli last night. He cooked me dinner and I was meant to go to his house to have it there but he said he'd come to mine because they have no chairs for their dining table at his place. So he came over and when I came out of the kitchen after we'd plated up he had cleared the table and put a candle on it. He was extremely affectionate the whole night. He told me he's also planned to take me on a picnic tonight for Valentines Day out at Bondi headland but its meant to be raining so I think we're going to make a sheet fort instead and have a picnic in that.

This morning he sent roses to work again. 3 deliveries in 6 months. Must be doing something right. Or found the right one ;)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.