Versus (Original Writing) in Original Writings

  • Jan. 18, 2019, 11:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m tired of trying
To push away my anger
It keeps rising to the surface
Because of you, motherfucker
This is the end of the games
No contracts, no wordplay
No politics, no agenda
Just me and you, motherfucker
There are no more carrots dangling
No clouds of obfuscation
Let’s cut through this frustration
Between me and you, motherfucker
You want to accuse me? Then say it!
Speak clear so I can hear you
Don’t hold back, I don’t fear you
It’s just me and you, motherfucker
You want to attack me? Then do it!
Raise both your fists against me
You’d better put me down quickly
‘Cause I’m coming for you, motherfucker
You want a posse? Then bring ‘em!
I can’t wait to see who is watching
When I put your face in the concrete
It’s me and you, motherfucker
This is the end of the road
Our conflict will resolve
These ties must needs dissolve
Between me and you, motherfucker
Not to the death, to the pain
You must live to remember my name
And think long before in vain
You utter it, motherfucker
You deserve to hurt
To remember what this was worth
Eternal are these verses
I write for you, motherfucker


Last updated January 18, 2019


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.