Currently... in Surveys!

  • Jan. 11, 2019, 11:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

current book
I just finished A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena, I’m planning on starting An Anonymous Girl which is co-written by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

current TV show
Liam is watching Zoo, I don’t really watch too much TV these days but when I take time away from books (and Liam is at the office) I put on Big Love, Gilmore Girls, or Greys (all rewatches)

current movie
I saw Watson and Holmes the other day. On Monday I’m planning on seeing the new Kevin Hart movie.

current drink
I’ve got water in my Harry Potter cup on my left and Diet Pepsi from Panera on my right.

current food
I just had a Greek salad from Panera and splurged on a chocolate chipper cookie from there as well.

current recipes
I don’t cook, but I am craving hotdogs and beans so maybe I’ll make that for dinner tonight. Although, we’re supposed to be having a date night tonight, so we’ll see.

current outfit
I’m in grey sweat pants and my “Womanhood of Honor” t-shirt

current music
I’m currently switching between worship music and Queen.

current triumph
Saying no to something that made me uncomfortable. and my weight loss

current wishlist
Lush Bath Bombs

current excitement
Um, I don’t know…I’m pretty excited to get a replacement phone since mine was NOT working for the last few days.

current agenda
Read. Maybe a date night.

current photos
alt text


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.