You can only take a chance in Just me

  • Feb. 13, 2014, 6:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Shock horror the teacher I have three days actually offered to work one on one with the hard kid today. The first time ever. It could have perhaps been because earlier I said his constant clapping was getting to me to no end today.

Yesterday was a hell of a day. Just ug. More hellish days then good days. It's just so hard we just don't have time to have one on one time with the kids, or time to stop and have fun with them, or help them reach the potential they have, and it makes me sad. If they are going to move kids around it's getting pretty late to do it.

I have been on eharmony and Monday night went they all the back and forth questions with a guy (who i'd smiled at i'll add) and got to emailing and we just went all night and towards the end exchanged phone numbers. Had a date the very next night and wow I've never clicked with someone so quickly (even before meeting) or felt like it wasn't a first date let alone first meeting. Was so comfortable and easy. We saw each other again last night, had a bit of a hiccup but talked it all through. aren't seeing each other tonight but he said last night he has a surprise for me tomorrow (V-day here) and we're going to see each other and i'll sleep over his place (no not to be naughty lol) and have movies and dinner planned Saturday. I'm just going with the flow and enjoying myself, perhaps even feel a little hopeful. It's weird really. Even had the talk and both want to be with each other so yeah, all though fb relationship statuses haven't been changed so perhaps it's not official laughs


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.