TV in Slowing Down

  • Jan. 6, 2019, 6:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Whats wrong with the TV. I can’t figure it out. If I bundle everything together , In my mind, My computer shouldn’t work nor should my Phone. But in this house my computer works fine and so does the phone but the TV doesn’t.

Tried something else. Lets see what CNN is doing. GILDA, wow, I wanted to see that. I never watched Gilda before because I simply didn’t like her. I’ve been watching this show and I still don’t like her. She doesn’t make me laugh and she is suppose to be famous for that. I didn’t like Lucille Ball either. I’m just a hard person to make me laugh.

Think I will turn on the radio. Forget the TV for the night. Back to my knitting and the radio.

Take Care all.


crystal butterfly January 07, 2019

I didn't like Lucille Ball either, nor the 3 Stooges.

Bird of Paradise January 09, 2019

I tend to be a hard person to make laugh. I can be in a group of people and someone says something funny that everyone else thinks is funny but me. And then I get these weird looks because I am not laughing at whatever stupid thing it was they said, that they find so funny.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.