Good-bye 2018 in Just in Case

  • Dec. 31, 2018, 2:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It feels like I’ve been gone for so long from here. I’m still adjusting to this wifi and the limits of it. I went over so much the first month, I’ve been paranoid and not even turning it on most days. Oh the joys of being old and dealing with technology. lol
I figured a wrap up to the year would be a good way to start back.
A lot went on in 2018, some good, some bad - most stressful. Here’s hoping that 2019 is a year of more happy than sad, more tears of joy than tears of sorrow, and a chance to grow. I have missed you all, and hope to stay in touch on here better. Hugs!!!

alt text


Flugendorf January 01, 2019

Hugs.

Small Town Girl January 01, 2019

I think most people, from what I have been hearing/reading is that 2018 was a crap year for most.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.