‘Happiness’s Remembered’ in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 12/25/2018 1:53 p.m.

  • Dec. 24, 2018, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its near Christmas Day and I am just clearing up after our Christmas Dinner, and I’m happy we have as it my first Christmas Dinner I’ve cooked one: I know it is a job. Mid day Jen is tacking me away to a Christmas Dinner on Christmas Day, two meals like Christmas Dinner’s and cooking is to much and eating; I’m diving my self time to be ready for my second Christmas Dinner.

Jen likes to fill my plate these days, and I’m finding it difficult to empty the plate, and Simon likes to wash up after the meal; I have tried to but I much don’t very hard. I think it will be four at that table as Simon aunty tripped on the stares, I’m sure if she as broken something or just browsed; both leave you are rather stiff.

That is our Christmas up the there, no packets opened yet we need some hours before that, it’s years sine we were up at 5am to see what Santa had brought, it was so nice to see happy faces; the nearest to those days are Ziggy and Lola ripping up the paper or the gifts.

I’m taking some of my cooked things to Jen’s, the two cakes were bought from M&S and dressed them up for Christmas; all the rest were had made.

To my family and friends close and far I wish you all a very happy Christmas.

00:09 GMT and 25:12:2018 for now.


Last updated December 25, 2018


Marg December 25, 2018

A very happy Christmas to you and yours Paul!

NorthernSeeker December 30, 2018

It was nice of you to decorate those cakes. Our xmas is very different now than it used to be.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.