Suggestions please in Diary

  • Dec. 21, 2018, 12:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As I don’t seem to be able to link photos here from Facebook anymore, I need to find somewhere else I can host photos and easily find the URL of the pictures so I can post them here. Where do you guys host yours to post here?

I was also thinking of starting another “101 things in 1001 days” challenge and mentioned it to Dave. He seemed interested so I think we’ll do one for us to complete as a family. Harrison will be three years old when it ends, so if anyone has ideas for things we can do over the next two years and seven months, please post suggestions below!

Oh I forgot to mention, Mam and dad got me a new Fitbit for Christmas! Mine broke a few weeks ago and I’ve felt naked without it; I’ve had it for three years and it felt wrong doing anything without it. I feel whole again now. It seems my sleep isn’t as bad as I thought it was, but the movement sensor is too sensitive as I apparently walked 273 steps while I was in bed last night!


Last updated December 21, 2018


Lucretia December 21, 2018

Also an Imgur fan!

Babe In Toyland December 22, 2018 (edited December 22, 2018)

Edited

Ooh aye, Harrison would probably love the Laal Ratty when he's a bit bigger! There's a pub at the the Eskdale end close to the station, and a couple of nice circular walks. John and the girls really love it.
My Fitbit often registers steps when I'm asleep too. It worries me sometimes....

Deleted user December 28, 2018

God, you're asking the wrong guy how to get photos on here. I was here for about four months before I figured it out the Facebook way! I feel like an old man.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.