What have I been doing? in Coming From OpenDiary

  • Feb. 11, 2014, 10:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I haven't posted in awhile huh?

I apologize. I just can't seem to find the right things to write about that warrant an entry. Well, let's see. Last week consisted of mostly work. This week a considerably less amount of work. As in I will work Thursday and Friday, and that is what my schedule consists of for this week. Really dumb hours lately.

Ummm, Beyond that not much. My friend and I are currently working on getting a Twitch following. We are gamers, and so we are going to stream some games we play, and talk while we play them, and maybe have it grow if possible. We have a twitter set up. Which is yet to tweet or follow anyone, because we just made it and we are not currently streaming. It's kind of late. But we are planning on streaming regularly, with different games and what not. My twitch is http://www.twitch.tv/gectheking but I will mostly stream to the mutual one which is: http://www.twitch.tv/gectv Our Twitter is: @GECGaming
If you are into gaming and want to check us out, Twitter will post when we are about to stream and what we are about to stream. Also, I must ask that if you do check us out, kindly keep my prosebox secret. I intend to use this site like I used OD, as a place to vent at times, and get my thoughts out and what not. Also, if you spread the word and follow GECTV, to 200 followers, a friend of mine will play and stream Slender The Arrival. The thing is he is a large black man that can NOT handle scary games, so it should be INCREDIBLY entertaining.

I'm sure I'll end up writing some kind of sentimental bullshit with Valentine's Day coming up, but that's for another time.

Sorry I haven't been around much guys.

Much love.

~King


Reading_Blankie 📚 February 14, 2014

Ah! We just found out about twitch! Good luck with the workload and the daily grind. :)

TheKing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ February 15, 2014

I've known about Twitch for a long time. Just haven't had the means or the desire to stream. That being said, for some reason now I am all for it. Things have been alright on the daily grind. Umm some weather caused some complex work situation but overall things have been fine. How have things been for you?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.