Boys in Public

  • Dec. 19, 2018, 9:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The boys are fun but man are they loud.

They are also night owls and so here it is, 9:40pm and they aren’t even in bed yet. I don’t know how my sister does it. They are mostly mild-mannered and listen well, but still, they are little boys. 7 and 5, and they are wound up tonight after sneaking the decorations from our gingerbread house activity.

I am exhausted just watching them run around the house.

Today I did some running around, trying to find the correct sizes for Christmas PJ’s for my Mom and Preston but I didn’t have much luck.

Nothing much to update today but I’m trying to get into the habit of writing daily and so these little updates might be all I manage for a bit.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.