Best Buy. in Slowing Down

  • Dec. 16, 2018, 6:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I try all the new magazines that are sent to me. I found one that is really a fantastic magazine. Its called “GARDEN GATE”. www.Garden Gate Customer Service.com.

I’m surprised at how many folks have their notes set to Private. Also how many folks have no entries to read but have an account here. I enjoy reading the diaries and reading the notes.

Thank you to all those who noted me. I really didn’t expect any notes since I get here so few times a year.

Take Care all. D.


crystal butterfly December 16, 2018

I need to write and entry. I am over a month late in doing one.

Bird of Paradise December 17, 2018

Yeah people don't write like they used to. There seems to be a season for all things. This season seems have slowed way down at least with the ones we have followed for the past 10-18 years. And then it doesn't help that we don't write much any more or note. I have lost practically all my readers. It seems if I want notes I have to get new readers and that is more work than I care for. And yeah bummer people are going to private notes. I was entertained reading other's notes.

Bird of Paradise December 30, 2018

I think it is great that you get magazines like this garden one and you read it cover to cover and don't even have a garden. I am glad you enjoy if.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.