It's that time of the year again in Faithful Lurker.

  • Dec. 13, 2018, 2:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s cash year! No need to worry about what to buy, style, size or color. What toys are popular, and what teens (both male and female) would want.
Pure cash seems to cover everything with no fuss! It sure is saving me a lot of time and energy.

Cut back on amount of time spent (routine) at the gym but still going 5-7 days a week. I just don’t have the energy I use to have to do more.

Also cut back on the Texas Holdem Tournaments to five a week. They range from three to five tables. Which is fine with me. Each generally lasting three to five hours. In case you are wondering: Sometimes the Poker Gods are with me and I have a fantastic night and other times the Poker Gods seem to be in a different Universe and results are not as good.

Now that I’m all caught up I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year!

Hugs


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.