‘Not quite a arms full’ in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 12/11/2018 7:57 p.m.

  • Dec. 11, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

The tests carry on, last month it was tests of my memory, no blood in that one but blood was taken several time; this test is the last of 2018. Today I they took my weight and then my blood presser, both were my normal – one was over the second ok; in the coming weeks I have two scans on my neck and my brain.

I feel ok or do I just feel off all the same, all the people I’ve seen are very nice with me, so now I can put my body’s needs to one side and voices on the coming festive season, with November and December being dull wet months we need Christmas to dive us a boost.

I’ve started my wrapping with most buying don I can start with the tree to sort, the colour of this year is white, that is white. Jen has her tree up last weekend, she sent photographs on Monday; things to do is the thought until the 24th!

01:56 GMT 12:12:2018


Last updated December 11, 2018


Marg December 12, 2018

You'll get there - somehow we always do don't we? :)

NorthernSeeker December 16, 2018

Christmas lights are kind of like a bouquet in the deepest darkest part of winter.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.