A Survey in Surveys!

  • Dec. 10, 2018, 11:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

πŸ‘° Marriages: Just the one, so far. 9.5 years married, almost 19 years together.
πŸ’ Proposals: Actually, none.
🍼 Children: None of those either, infertile and a hysterectomy in September of 18.
🐰 Pets: We had fish once....
πŸš‘ Surgeries: I had kidney stones which required a stent and then in September I had a hysterectomy
βœ’ Tattoos: 12, but I’m not really done yet
πŸ”« Shot a gun? Oh yes, very therapeutic.
βœ‹ Quit a job? Yup, several. One because the manager was abusive, the others because I grew out of them or moved.
πŸ“Ί Ever been on TV? Nope
πŸŒ… Been to an island? Yes
πŸš— What do you drive? A SUV but I’ve also driven sedans
✈ Flown on a plane? Pretty frequently.
πŸš™ Hit a deer? Nope
πŸ˜₯ Someone cried over you? I don’t know. I guess you’d have to pose that question to others. I asked Liam just now and he replied β€œProbably, don’t remember a specific occurrence”
❀ Fallen in love? Twice, romantically, and then twice more when I met my nephews
πŸ˜ͺ Watched someone die? Not in their last minutes but I was there for last days with my great-aunt
πŸš‘ Ridden in an ambulance? Once, after a car accident when I was about 12.
🎀 Sang karaoke? Proper karaoke, only at post-prom my Junior year…
❄ Ice skating? Never
πŸ„ Surfing? Nah, no thanks, don’t like waves
πŸ›³ Been on a Cruise? A river cruise in Africa for a few hours, never a proper one though.
🚲 Ridden on a motorcycle? No thank you
🐴 Ridden a horse? Once
😲 Almost died? Nope
πŸ₯ Stayed in a hospital? Yup, kidney stones at 17 and a hysterectomy 17 years later
🍽 Favorite fruit? Apples, fresh picked preferred but that no longer happens here in Florida (the only New England thing I miss)
🌽 Favorite vegetable? Brussel Sprouts or Broccoli
🍨 Favorite dessert? Angel food cake with whipped cream and sugared strawberries (best left in water and a small amount of sugar overnight so they get a syrup going on)
πŸŒ“ Morning or night? I love mornings.
🌈 Favorite color? Teal or pink
πŸ“ž Last Phone conversation? My mom
πŸ“± Last text? Liam


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.