Infuriated in Public

  • Dec. 9, 2018, 3:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so angry. I’m also pretty hormonal. I can’t decide if my anger is real or based on the crazy hormones in my body.

I just stormed away from Liam because he was snoring while “watching” a movie in the living room. I hate when he sleeps in the living room during the day. If he’s tired he should sleep in the bedroom, or at least hand over the remote so I can watch what I want. We have a TV in the bedroom but I don’t understand why he thinks the person who’s fully awake should have to lay in bed and watch TV when the tired person is sleeping in the living room. He won’t move and he won’t concede that he was sleeping (I have a video of him snoring away, eyes closed), and he won’t turn over the remote. It’s rude. I don’t care that he’s sleeping in the living room, but I don’t understand why I can’t watch what I want. He won’t be interested anyway so it’s not like he’ll be interrupted in his napping.

So infuriating. And I know I sound so petty.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.