Thank You! in NoJoMo 2018

  • Dec. 1, 2018, 6:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My dear NJMers!

I am happy that we had a great turnout for NJM this year. I can only hope that it grows with time. I have enjoyed reading each and every single one of you. It’s amazing to me, to be able to see how varied our community is.

Thank you for your participation. For more activities, there is December Photo Month.

I also spied Ms. Strayed posting a list of December Journaling Prompts.

January Video Month will kick off 2019!

And finally, one of the writers has introduced February Letter Month this year.

Thank you again. May the rest of your year be wonderful and SAFE!

Take care,

-Your Admin


Gilraent December 01, 2018

omg a letter writing month? I'm so into that.

Leanne 🌈 December 01, 2018

Thank you :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.