Cold days here in A New Journey

  • Nov. 28, 2018, 9:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good Morning just a quick one here, we Casper, Wyoming folks will be expecting 4 days of snow and not sure how much we will get here but I am so ready for some indoor cuddles in my apt and just sitting in my chair and looking out the window with a nice view of the mountains and the snow falling down.
My Grand daughter Ambi, (formally Rose as she now goes by Ambi) left yesterday to Denver with her Nana to see a Ballet show of the Nutcracker and also head to Estes Park to the Standley Hotel to see her Aunt who works there so she is happy she will be enjoying 3 days of now school for her. My daughter Cat is bringing Bubba over as I usually have to go over their house every morning at 6 am to get them up and ready for school so I will enjoy being able to stay home and I don’t have to take Bubba to school til 830. Although I do have to go to work today, as I have to deliver 42 clients their medicines out of town so I will be putting in 200 miles today and I am so ready for the day.
I hope every one has a wonderful day. I will write a better one tmw…I thought I had time here but Bubba is needing me right now.

HUGS to every one


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.