Pear in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 27, 2018, 10:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I do enjoy a short or broken up work week. Tomorrow is my birthday so I took it and the following day off. I scheduled a dentist appointment for tomorrow. If refilling old fillings doesn’t say “Happy Birthday!” I don’t know what does :P

H brought in some birthday donuts for me today and I got some fluffy socks and a sweet card. I <3 my coworkers :)

It’s late. I need to make dinner.

Oh! Johnny’s exercise restriction is up! He gets to be a full-fledged dog now :D :D :D


Deleted user November 28, 2018

Felíz cumpleaños!

I'm an Okking Fool Deleted user ⋅ December 02, 2018

Gracias!

Deleted user I'm an Okking Fool ⋅ December 03, 2018

El gusto es mío. ;)

TellTaleHeart November 29, 2018

I love fluffy socks.

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 02, 2018

So cozy :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.