No jo mo Kaksikymmentäseitsemän in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 27, 2018, 4:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What pain have I inflicted on someone else? Yikes - I was often the dumper as opposed to the dumpee when I was younger so I imagine quite a bit there!! I really couldn’t stand it when boys got too clingy, I was suppose to be a teen having fun, not in serious, time and life consuming relationships…

What about all those children I nannied and left? That can’t have gone without leaving something behind, some kind of trauma.

I try not to think about it, I try to keep my head buried as deeply in the sand as is possible, but that isn’t always an option is it?

How many people have been hurt by an unthought out word, an involuntary facial expression.

I have never intentionally physically hurt someone but I can be so clumsy at times; a stood on foot here or an elbow in the ribs there.

At the moment I’m incredibly stressed and that comes across in shortness of temper; snaps and cross words where usually there wouldn’t be any.

I think I’m probably incredibly hurtful at the moment. I must try better.


thesunnyabyss November 27, 2018

xox

northern lights December 03, 2018

Hugs x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.