No jo mo он тогуз in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 19, 2018, 10:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

wild thing, you make my heart sing, you make eeeevverything groooooovveeeyyyyyy… WILD THING!

What brings out my wild side? Give an example…

Yeesh…

My wild side?

As I’ve written before on this no jo mo, I tend to be a bit left of centre; on the outskirts on the fringes… Oh, okay, I went all Suzanne vega on you there 😜

My wild side isn’t a get-yer-tits-out, party till I vomit and wake up in a random person’s bed. My wild side tends to come out more as a swimming-in the-ocean-at-midnight and taking on challenges and dares. The first time I skydived was because someone told me I wouldn’t dare 🤣

I like to feel. I love to feel extreme cold like when I flew back to the UK from a visit to florida I changed planes in Chicago and went outside, in my florida clothes. It was amazing to feel that level of cold. I only lasted outside for a few minutes. And in Córdoba a few years ago it was 42’C, so hot it was like breathing in an oven. While my family moaned and complained, I loved that feeling of being so hot.

I like to have experiences but, sadly, life is getting in the way at the moment. But I shall again. I mean, heck, I went to a scientific talk on how to build a time machine today!!


Deleted user November 19, 2018

You will find adventure wherever you go, I love it!

thesunnyabyss November 19, 2018

I want to go to a talk on how to build a time machine, how cool, lol and wild, lol!!!

Deleted user November 19, 2018

I wonder if they tell you how to build a time machine on you tube ? Being adventurous is wonderful !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.