InstaStew in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 16, 2018, 11:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yay Friday with an actual weekend!

I think we’ve reached the point in MoJoJoJo where my mind goes completely blank every time I go to write.

I can’t think of anything particularly weird or interested that happened at work today.

I’m making a strew recipe that was supposed to be made in the slow cooker but I always forget that I’m never organized enough to make anything in the slow cooker so it went in the Instant Pot instead. Theoretically it’ll be done in like 20 min so we’ll see how that works out for me :P

We have a veterinary extern starting with us next week. I don’t feel very teacherly and I feel particularly burned out on people so wheee!

It’s cold and I’m sleepy. Going to sleep and abandoning my stew sounds so appealing right now.

I think I need a hair cut.

I also need to cut my nails.

Such cozy doggies.

Night


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.