Raspberry in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 16, 2018, 12:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why is it already past my bedtime?

Pulled a sewing needle out of a dog’s tongue today. That was pretty rad.

Had a prospective new doctor shadow today. We also have a vet student extern starting next week. Here’s to hiring another doctor in the next few months!

I’m excited that tomorrow is Friday and that I have a full weekend! And then I work a day. And have a day off! And then I work a day! And have a day off! And then I work 2 days (1 and 1/2 really)! And have a day off! And then I work 2 days and have 2 days off! And then I work a day and have a whole weekend off again! My schedule for the next 2 weeks is bonkers and I love it!

Well, after that thoroughly boring last section, I think it’s time for me to go to bed.

Here’s an adorable picture of Johnny yawning to make up for this dumb entry :P

alt text


TellTaleHeart November 24, 2018

Gah, that poor dog! But good that he didn't swallow it.

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 02, 2018

I know! That would have been a big, expensive problem

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.