Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 15, 2018, 10:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful I am loved.

I am thankful I was born in such an amazing country.

I am thankful for my peeps, you guys rock, as I keep telling you, lol.

I am thankful for my grandkids, I miss them terribly.

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the kids.

I am thankful for my furry family members, even the grouchy one.

I am thankful the upcoming holiday season and all there is to see and do.

I am thankful HubbyMan is enjoying his job.

I am thankful we live in a world that is trying to be more accepting, at least some of us really are.

And I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user November 15, 2018

Enjoy !

NorthernSeeker November 15, 2018

Which furry family member is grouchy...is it Dash? Fergus is always a grouch when the season changes.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 15, 2018

definitely Dash, he was in such a bad mood yesterday,

Purple Dawn November 15, 2018

I'm glad your husband is enjoying this job more than the last.
What kind of 'Happy Pills' is it legal to give to grumpy pooches? ;)

thesunnyabyss Purple Dawn ⋅ November 15, 2018

I've been giving him some CBD oil which helps but you can see he is sleepy and dopey, the doctor ordered something for him, I have to go pick it up tomorrow or Saturday, something like tryptophan she said, I'll find out more when i pick them up,

Purple Dawn thesunnyabyss ⋅ November 15, 2018

I hope the CBD will help. Sis gives her dog glucosamine sulphate for aches and pains in his joints. I was surprised at how much it is helping the older one!

Beret November 16, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.