Grump Grump in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 13, 2018, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really need to try to write entries earlier in the day. I’m just so sleepy right before bed.

I almost failed to post yesterday. I wrote an entry and thought I posted it but didn’t. As I was falling asleep, Aaron woke me up to let me know I didn’t have an entry. It’s good he’s keeping track of me :P

My lower abs hurt from the workout I did yesterday. It’s an awkward area to have be sore.

My hands are so dry already and winter has barely even started. The number of times I have to wash my hands every day doesn’t help this any.

Must go to sleep now. Sleepy.

Here’s a grumpy Lirael.

alt text

Such grump.


TellTaleHeart November 14, 2018

You can backdate entries, you know... I won't tell! :)

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 17, 2018

Haha I know, but that's cheating ;P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.