Working hard in General Chatterboxing

  • Feb. 10, 2014, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

something exciting going on in a week. Cant talk about it yet because its all up in the air still but a week. I hate having to wait lol. I hate that i cant go do it now. Waiting sucks. Trying to keep busy. Yesterday we cleaned, organized and rearranged the entry way. Some day ill get pics haha. We still have to finish the living room, made a bit of progress yesterday, but then the migraine overtook me and i fave up. I had a tension headache migraine again. Im going to see a chiro as soon as i get my tax return and see if they can help. My mother in law rubbed some of the knots out. So thankful for her. I have some work to do, 4 caterpillar cocoons. One is due to be shipped today. Ill print the label and get it finished. Well prob get two cocoons done. All the hats are done, and two cocoons, so they just need faces, Thats nothing you know. Anyway i better get going, kids are up and moving. Get some caffeine and a wer in me and be good to work.


ddfroger February 10, 2014

I hate having to wait too. Thanks ;)

Lina ddfroger ⋅ February 11, 2014

hahaha yes. Well, 6 more days :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.