Devil Cat in Corvo

  • Nov. 11, 2018, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My upstairs neighbours have moved away and taken their kitten away, so Corvo has his freedom of movement again and has stopped running away for weeks at a time. He’s back to sleeping on my feet and attacking me and waking me up to play in the night. I missed his dumb furry face, so his mayhem, while annoying, is tolerable.
I stayed overnight with my hot Texan dude the other night and Corvo enacted some weird cat ritual to summon me home, which involved decorating the entire flat with feathers. He was so proud of himself when it worked and I came back. I vacuumed them up but of course I keep finding them everywhere. This is my life now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.