Sleeeep in Diary

  • Nov. 11, 2018, 8:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

NoJoMo is killing me, I literally have hundreds of entries to catch up on and no time to do it!

Yesterday me and Dave dropped Harrison off with Dave’s mum so that we could go to the cinema and grab some lunch. First cinema trip since July! We went to see Christopher Robin at 10:00am, tickets were only £2.50 each, bargain! We then had pasta in Bella Italia and a few drinks down the pub. I had to take my breast pump out with me and go and pump twice while we were out as my boobs were hard as rocks and so painful!

Dave has bought my Christmas present; tickets for me and Sonja to go and see Rammstein in Milton Keynes next July! Sonja has booked us a hotel and we’re going to make a weekend of it. This will be my fourth time seeing Rammstein! Excited.

I heard today that Muse are playing two dates in June next year, so I’m going to try and get tickets for me and Dave when they go on sale on Friday. Dave isn’t too fussed about Muse but he’s happy to come with me and have a weekend in Manchester.

Harrison slept through the night for the first time for the last two nights! Aged 11 weeks four days. He did 10:00pm - 6:00am one night and then 10:30pm - 5:30pm last night. Exciting times! I couldn’t join in though as Harrison was sleeping like a starfish on my side of the bed, and also, I kept expecting him to wake up wanting fed so I couldn’t sleep myself! I’m hoping it won’t be too long before I can get a full night of sleep myself, the last time I had a full night was 16th August!


Last updated November 11, 2018


Amaryllis November 11, 2018 (edited November 11, 2018)

Edited

Same. I am just deleting anything that looks NaNoWriMo / NaNoJoMo related.

Perpetually Plump Amaryllis ⋅ November 11, 2018

Same. The prompts are so goofy!

Lucretia November 11, 2018

I love the idea of NoJoMo but even without a small baby I struggle to keep up with all my faves. Actually, I struggle when it isn't November.

Babe In Toyland November 11, 2018

Rammstein, baby! Flail

history of love November 11, 2018

Same re: nomojo...I have tons of entries to catch up on anyway let alone ones for each day of the month so far!
Hurrah for sleeping baby :) lots of plans to look forward to as well
x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.