Too much social in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 11, 2018, 12:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have Amber’s birthday dinner thing tonight and I’m feeling both antisocial and grumpy because my cleaning project is not going the way I want it to. Basically, I think I put my most recent veterinary license somewhere very safe. So safe, in fact, that I can’t fucking finding. So I’ve been going through my scary chair where I put everything and around it and so far I’m not finding it but it’s such a fucking horrible mess that I really feel like I am not making any headway and it’s making me crazy and very upset. Sure, I could get a new copy mailed to me (they need a copy of it at work) but the board only takes checks as payment (probably as a security measure? Or they are in the dark ages, I don’t know) and guess what else I can’t fucking find?

I need to go get ready and try to look nice. Bleh. Just want to wear my PJs and eat bread and butter.

Here’s a soothing short video of Mogget.


four leaf clover November 13, 2018

Oh damn I hate when I cant find things. Sends me into an anxious whirlwind. Hope you found them!

I'm an Okking Fool four leaf clover ⋅ November 18, 2018

I haven't found it yet but also haven't continued to look...

TellTaleHeart November 14, 2018

Ugh, I hate that feeling when you've lost something important. I hope you find both things!

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 18, 2018

I haven't found it yet but also haven't continued to look...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.