Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 8, 2018, 9:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful it’s Thursday and don’t have to follow the prompt for today, lol.

I am thankful for the cold and snow and all it does for the earth, crazy I know, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for my furry friends, especially the ones who help keep me warm in all this cold and snow, lol.

I am thankful for my grandkids.

I am thankful for daughterchild’s significant other who’s celebrating a birthday today.

I am thankful for lull before the upcoming holiday season.

I am thankful for quiet mornings, oh so thankful, lol.

I am thankful for only one more night without HubbyMan, he’ll be home tomorrow, woohoo!!!

And I am thankful for you of course!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user November 08, 2018

Happy Thursday ! Thankful for you too !

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ November 08, 2018

:)

NorthernSeeker November 08, 2018

I'm feeling quite thankful today for our recent move and all the positive things it has brought to us. The air was nippy today but well above freezing.

Beret November 10, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.