Goodnight in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 8, 2018, 12:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

AHHHHHHHH!!!! I have to write an entry.

It’s pretty much bed time now so I don’t have a whole lot of desire to write. This entry isn’t going to be particularly compelling.

Dinner ingredients didn’t want to cooperate so I had to improvise. As a result, I had to drink some of the wine I use to cook. And then my mom wanted to share some cider with me so that happened as well. This is a pineapple passion fruit cider so, for whatever reason, it packs more of a punch than makes sense to me. I’m feeling a little tipsy but that’s OK. I think it’s probably helpful for my sanity.

The concert last night was great! I’m very happy we ended up going. Will maybe write more tomorrow.

Today at work was less of a shit show, which was nice.

I love banjos.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.