No jo mo 6 in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 6, 2018, 4:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If a film was made of my life, what genre would it be and who would play me?

Well, I’m not being funny but I’ve been around for (almost (in four weeks exactly) 48 years and my life has been through many genres of its own. The Disney childhood adventure, the teen angst, the adult chick flick, the hallmark love/family movie. And I hope there are many more genres in my future too. As to who would play me - it would have to be lots of people to show my varying ages. I’ve always liked Cameron Diaz though. I think I’ll choose her… Just because I like her, not because she is anything like me in looks or personality 🤣🤣

So there you have it.

I like most of the prompts this year, which is why I’m following them, also personal stuff trends to be private at the moment, that prompt left me a little cold though.


thesunnyabyss November 06, 2018

definitely Cameron Diaz, definitely, hugs!

Deleted user November 06, 2018

I must have found different prompts! I think I like yours much better :-) So far you have had a rich life and there is lots more to come !

Gilraent November 07, 2018

I never thought of life having different genres :) I like that idea :)

ermentrude Gilraent ⋅ November 07, 2018

I hadn't thought of it until this question. What genre would my life movie be? Blimey, who knows!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.