No jo mo 5 in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

Revised: 11/05/2018 1:26 p.m.

  • Nov. 5, 2018, 6:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A letter written to me by someone who doesn’t like me.

Dear Miss,

Why you always having a go at me man? Just coz the school says we isn’t supposed to climb the trees. Just coz that stupid kid fell out and broke his arm last year. But I ain’t never fallen out of a tree have I?!

And why you always fu… er flippin’ picking on me anyway? I never done it, it were him weren’t it? I never do nothin’! I mean, he were asking to be punched, it’s not like anyone else wouldn’t of done it! Fuc… er… flipping as… er… idiot!!! But I never kicked him did I?! Not then anyway miss!!!

I’m telling me mum you pick on me and she’ll do you one!

From,

A select variety of kids at school…

Funnily enough, they’re some of the ones I always had time of day for!!

Edit: I dropped into the library this afternoon and one of the delightful little oiks was on his bike in the car park, looking at me while circling around, trying to stop me from driving in… I gave him a smile and a wave while carrying on forward. He casually rode off.


Last updated November 05, 2018


thesunnyabyss November 05, 2018

hugs!

Deleted user November 05, 2018

That was funny :-)

Deleted user November 05, 2018

haha

DevilishlyInnocent November 05, 2018

My boys always tell me about kids who constantly threaten to tell their moms about their stuff. LOL

Gilraent November 06, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.