No jo mo trois in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 3, 2018, 4:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are there any public holidays on my birthday and if there are, would I celebrate them?

As all my long term friends know, I’m still appalled that my birthday hasn’t been made into an international public holiday. I mean, seriously dudes, does ANYONE have any understanding of the level of importance of my birthday?!

4th December dudes, 4th December. Everyone in the world should get a day off work and celebrate. Traditional celebrations would involve going for a run, having a Lush bath, snuggling up to watch movies (unless you live in the southern hemisphere because I know YOU don’t need to be snuggling in December!!) Everyone should eat carrot cake and sing happy birthday to Ermentrude whenever the whim takes them.

When I’m prime minister, my first objective will be to make 4th December a public holiday!!!


thesunnyabyss November 03, 2018

what? I thought December 4th was Kate Day??? lol

Deleted user November 04, 2018

Kate Day sounds good to me ! I will celebrate definitely .

northern lights November 05, 2018

Sounds like a perfect way to spend a birthday!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.