RE: Prompts in NoJoMo 2018

  • Nov. 2, 2018, 12:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We’re off to a good start!

I only took over the official NoJoMo reins two years ago. Before that, I had created my own set of prompts that I shared with friends.

There are all types of prompts out there. There are some pretty simple ones. I know that a lot of people have limited time to put an entry out. There are more difficult ones that require a lot of thought and effort, and are not for everyone.

Which ever set you choose, whether it be the easy ones, the difficult ones, the ones you and a group of friends made up, or even just writing your OWN entry about your day, THAT is what NoJoMo is about. “One entry a day, every day.”

So, those who signed up with this book, I will happily link your entries, regardless the prompt.

Just let me know. It’ll be a little bumpy at first, with people still signing up, but it’ll smooth out once everyone gets into a routine. It’s never too late to sign-up to have your entries linked!

Have a good day!

Love,

-Your ADMIN


Last updated November 14, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.