I can feel it in Come Down

Revised: 11/01/2018 11:54 p.m.

  • Nov. 1, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I’m getting closer after each arguement.

Okay, I’ll get to it. This is what happened tonight.

I take a shower to wash my hair and ferl clean and change into comfortable clothes.

He opens the bathroom door to show something to me, as I only needed to finish tying and pinning my hair in place.

With disgust and possibly confusion in his voice, he asks “are you wearing those to bed?”.

I mention that I want something comfortable to wear and become confused after he shakes hos head and walk away after I ask a question.

I don’t know why he reacted that I put on spandex to be comfortable at home. After we were expecting a decent rest of the day (hoping it’s assumed as together spent).

Side note: he would criticize a woman for wearing them in public and get upset if a guy stares, but he obviously would get a boner from it and would be one of those dogs.

Instead of complimenting my body, he seemed upset.

So he isn’t attracted to me, obviously…

??? Right?

Why upset then?

Oh because now he’s a paranoid ass who does paranoid shit.

Also…

I think he:
has someone else,
truely thinks I am cheating,
may possibly feel like shit for the way I’ve become,
and maybe “feel” something will happen too.

Well, the only sort of news he ever seemed to be interested was a car drive that committed suicide by driving on the wrong way into an 18 wheeler. He actually sent the link to me and mentioned it too me a few times and looked for updates.

Thanks for the idea my love.

I love you forever and always.


Last updated November 02, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.