Sandwich in Daydreams

  • Oct. 31, 2018, 8:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Most days I can’t decide who is more lovely. I dream of being the meat (cheese?) between the sandwich of them.
How sweet it would be to feel the softness of her breasts pressed against mine while feeling his firm body at my back. How I would love to follow his suggestions on how to please her. How I would adore pleasuring her together and hearing the sounds coming from her body and mouth. Does she moan, groan, cry out? Would she whimper as my tongue explored deep inside her? Would it be a more guttural sound as my fingers slid around her slippery clit, too? Would she silence his suggestions with commands of her own? Would I be able to help her cum, and how long would she let me lavish attention on her supple body?
Would he lay back and watch, stroking himself until we were through? Or would he be a more active participant, slipping himself inside of her, letting me lick the juices from his shaft as he thrust in and out of her sweet pussy?
How would it feel if he started to fuck me, his cock coated in her wetness, mixing our juices? Would she kneel over me, so she could lower her cunt to my face and allow me to slide my tongue back inside her as they leaned towards each other and let their tongues clash above me?
How would they let me pay homage to their beauty?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.