Do You Like Him Or Not? in General Randomness

  • Feb. 9, 2014, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this is a question to any women who happen to read this. The question that I need answered is how do I know if a girl is into me? So ladies, if you are interested in a guy what are some of the signs? And what if you just want to be friends (I mean real friends and not the whole "Lets be friends" and then you avoid him like the plague).

The reason I ask is that I have a quite a few friends that are women and I am happy just being friends and they are happy just being friends, but they act a certain around me. Now there are other women who have acted in a very different way (hugging on me a bit tighter than my friends, tickling my arm as they walk by, smiling at me from across the room; stuff like that) but when I ask them out or flirt with them they insist that they are just being friendly. So how do I really know if she likes me or if she is just overly friendly? Or should I just give up on women altogether and get castrated?


Deleted user February 09, 2014

hm. i think if a woman wants a guy, she'll try to stay in close contact with him. sit with him, try to talk to him one-on-one. maybe act a bit jealous if she can't do that or his attention is divided. flirting happens for so many reasons, it's hard to take it seriously.

nothispenelope February 09, 2014

well and there are some ladies who are just that comfortable w/ their friends. erm. to be physical I mean. [and no I don't mean sex]. and it doesn't mean anything other than that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.