Three More Days! in NoJoMo 2018

  • Oct. 30, 2018, 3:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello PBers!

Counting down to NoJoMo! It’s not too late to join in. Just drop me a note with the book you’re going to use for NJM.

For those who are finding this event for the first time, and some reminders for our returning PBers.

FAQ and Rules.

List Of Prompts.

Current List Of Participants.

I have re-read all the prompts, and I will say, I am impressed by the thought that goes into them.

You don’t have to use the prompts if you don’t want to. They are only there for inspiration. The challenge is one entry a day, every day.

I am hoping to get some banners up for this within the next couple of days. If you have any ideas for a banner, drop the link in the note section so I can get them moved to a different account for you to use.

Thanks!

-Your excited Admin.


Last updated November 15, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.