Shower in Daydreams

  • Oct. 29, 2018, 6:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Follow me to the bathroom where I will slide your arms out of your shirt and stand on my tip toes to pull it over your head. Hug me tight and let me press my cheek against your bare torso as I run my hands over your back. Keep your balance as I tug your pants down over your hips, letting them fall to the floor where you step out of them.
Be patient as I slip out of my clothes and test the water pouring from the shower heads. Let me hug you again, slow but not languid. Feel my exhale on your skin as I press my naked body against yours. Step into the shower behind me and slide the door closed.
Let me lather my hands with shower gel scented like coconuts and the ocean and slide them over your smooth muscles. Slipping them in all of your crevices, caressing as I clean the sweat from your skin. Turn around so that I can massage your shoulders under the hot water and let your day dissolve. Let your head drop forward as I reach around your waist and cup your balls in my palm and grasp the shaft of your penis with my other hand. Feel my fingers circle you, tugging, exploring, pumping until you start to stiffen.
Turn again and put your hands on my shoulders, pushing me gently down to my knees, until I I can leave small kisses on your stomach, working my way down until I can lick the tip of your cock, slide my tongue around its head and then suck it in to my lips. Rest a hand on the back of my head, guide the rhythm of my mouth but go slow. Let me enjoy the taste of you, the feel of you- soft and hard- barely grazing my teeth.
Pump in and out as I try to suck you deeper, until you are ready for release. Take your cock out then, pump it in your own hand for a few strokes until you cum hot on my face and chest, letting me lick the white stickyness off of my lips before the water washes me clean.
Give me a few more minutes, to turn off the water and wrap you in a warm towel, drying you carefully, gently. I would rather it was my hands rubbing down your body, but this will do.
This will do.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.