Links in Daydreams

  • Oct. 25, 2018, 10:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I watch the punching bag sway as sweat drips down my forehead. I listen to its chains creak and I wonder…
What would you do, if I wrapped those links around my wrists and fastened them with the clasp, presented the other ends to you, and nodded towards the bed. Would you loop them around the posts at the headboard, spreading my arms wide, and check them for security? Would I wonder what I had gotten myself in to, as I grabbed the chains to prevent the links around my wrist from pinching my skin?
Would you push my shirt up, exposing breasts half spilling from a silky black bra? Would you yank my pants down, leaving them entwined around my ankles? Would you tower above me, staring down not to see anything beautiful, but to contemplate my captivity? Would that be pretty enough to prompt you to action?
And what would you do? My body has often been a ragdoll in your hands, but this is different. Would you choose gentleness, letting your hands roam across my skin, lingering where they pleased until the scent of my excitement was unmistakable?
Or would you favor force- getting right to it and sliding your penis into my mouth, into my throat. Thrusting at your own pace, not minding how I gag and pull against the chains when you push deep and stay there.
Would you want me to be still, or would my struggling make you harden even quicker? Make you climb off me long enough to grab my ankles and push them towards my head, bending me in half, exposing all of my hidden parts at once. Where would you choose to penetrate me with that beautiful cock?
Would you pay any mind to my pleasure, or would you fuck me for your own enjoyment only? Would you like to see how full you could fill me with your own body parts? Would you take advantage of the toys in the drawer beside the bed?
How long would you play, keeping me captive and breathless?
What would you do if you could?

alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.