Salt in Daydreams

  • Oct. 23, 2018, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Listening to you from another room, the timbre of your voice calming my frayed nerves. The cadence of your speech slowing my frenzied heart.
I close my eyes and imagine you are speaking to me, whispering words into my ear while your hands pet my hair and your body rocks against mine. Your hips thrusting steady and slow, cock buried deep inside me. Our bodies couldn’t get any closer if we tried, your solid chest pressed against my breasts. I have always been self conscious that they are too large, but you have never seemed to mind.
I wonder if you would like to squeeze them together and slide your slippery cock between them…I’m sure there’s a name for that, but I don’t know it....But I think I’d like to feel you fucking my tits. I wonder if you would go slow, sawing in and out until you came close to satiating yourself, and then would you press your dripping cock to my lips so I could suck and lick the tip until you finally released fully? Covering my lips with your sweet stickyness and then smearing your jizz onto my chin with your cock, wiping it across my cheeks a few times for good measure before sighing your sigh and lifting off of me…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.