Couch in Daydreams

  • Oct. 20, 2018, 4:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Laying on your couch, wishing you were beside me. Wishing I could nuzzle into your side and inhale the smell of you. Wishing I could feel the warmth of your naked skin against mine as I ran my palms across your shoulders, chest, stomach.
I want you beside me so I can curl my fingers around the smooth shaft of your cock, and then cup your prickly balls in my hands, rolling them gently between my fingers. Squeezing slightly, unsure of how much pressure they can take. They feel so delicate. I want to take them in to my mouth and run my tongue across each one, biting at your skin gently.
I want to feel safe in the quiet, touching the sweetest, most forbidden parts of you until my fingers and tongue make you hard.
I want to close my eyes as I feel you shift and then move on top of me, your weight pressing me deeper into the couch. My mind can empty as your stiffness fills me. I want to focus on your hands, massaging my breasts. I want to be surprised by the feel of your breath suddenly on my cheek and then your lips on mine. I want to learn the dance of tongues and teeth.
But mostly I just want to feel you close. I want to feel protected and wanted and needed. Not always. Although I always do, whether intentional or not. But tonight, even if you simply need a warm hole to push in to…I want you to go slow and explore my body with your hands. Let your fingers curl in my soft hair. Breathe into my neck as you get what you want from my body, but let me suck and nibble on your ear, allow my hands to caress the back of your head and neck, across your forehead and down your cheeks.
Moan in to my ear as you feel yourself start to cum. I wouldn’t mind, if you rested your weight on me for a few minutes when you finished. I savor the sensation of being buried underneath you.
I try not to ask for much. But if I could have anything, tonight, it would be gentleness.


Last updated October 20, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.