Taste in Daydreams

  • Oct. 19, 2018, 9:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nights like tonight, I want nothing more than to taste her. To slide my tongue across her nipples and suck them into my mouth until they harden. I want to straddle her hips, run my hands through her silky hair, and lean down to place tiny kisses across her forehead, on her eyelids, the tip of her nose, then tentatively on her perfect mouth. I want to run my tongue across her teeth and nibble on her lower lip. I want to taste her breath on every exhale.
I would worship her, kissing every tidbit of her near-translucent skin, making my way lower and lower until I reached her beautiful cunt. I want to lay my cheek on her thigh and inhale the scent of her, run a finger along the edges of her pussy lips until I feel her hips move. And then slide a finger or two inside of her.
I want to feel her heat. I want her wetness to coat my fingers. I want to hear her sigh with pleasure as my digits slide deeper inside.
And then I want to lean closer and pull her clit between my lips, swirl my tongue around it. I want to taste her sweetness. I want to feel her juices on my chin, on my cheeks as her hips start to gyrate, my fingers still pumping in and out.
I want to reach every part of her, taste every drop of sticky and sweat. I want to hear her moan. I want her thighs to clench around my head, suffocating me as I bring her sweet release. I would gladly drown in her juices, pass out for her pleasure.


Last updated October 20, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.